Autohaus Wagner
Autohaus Wagner

Autohaus Wagner

Weinzierler Brücke 7
4563 Micheldorf

Telefon: 07582/62478
Telefax: 07582/62478-6

Standorte / Anfahrt
E-Mail senden
Rückrufservice

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag:
09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Team
Wagner Norbert
Geschäftsführer/KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel: 07582/62478-18
Mobil: 0664/2124132
Email: n.wagner@autohaus-wagner.at

Wagner Beatrix
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung, EDV

Tel: 07582/62478-17
Mobil: 0664/2815989
Email: b.wagner@autohaus-wagner.at

Winkler Franz
Verkaufsleiter

Tel: 07582/62478-16
Email: f.winkler@autohaus-wagner.at

Koller Konrad
Verkaufsberater

Tel: 07582/62478-12
Mobil: 0676/9211929
Email: k.koller@autohaus-wagner.at

Landl Bianca
Disposition, Fakturierung, Buchhaltung

Tel: 07582/62478-11
Email: kundendienst@autohaus-wagner.at

Schachermayr Ingeborg
Disposition, Fakturierung

Tel: 07582/62478-11
Email: i.schachermayr@autohaus-wagner.at

Dutzler Thomas
Zubehör, Ersatzteile

Tel: 07582/62478-14
Email: t.dutzler@autohaus-wagner.at

Ing. Wagner Gernot
KD-Annahme/Techn. Citroen Experte

Tel: 07582/62478
Email: g.wagner@autohaus-wagner.at

Depner Erwin
KFZ-Technikermeister/KD-Annahme

Tel: 07582/62478-13
Mobil: 0664/4431889
Email: e.depner@autohaus-wagner.at

Asch Günther
KFZ-Techniker/Ersatzteillager

Tel: 07582/62478-22
Email: g.asch@autohaus-wagner.at

Dorninger Martin
KFZ-Techniker

Nigl Michael
KFZ-Techniker

Winkler Andreas
Karosseur, Lackierer, KD-Annahme

Trinkl Norbert
Karosseur/Lackierer

Grassegger Andreas
Karosseur

Vugdalic Edin
KFZ-Techniker Lehrling